Sunday, February 24, 2013

And the Oscar goes to...

 
The Academy Awards are hours away!
Get prepared to root for your favorite films of 2012.
 
My 85th Academy Awards posts
 
The 85th Academy Awards are today at 4pm Pacific Time, 7pm Eastern Time and 6pm Central Time. Check your local listings.
 
Good luck tonight to the nominees!
Go Argo Go!!!
 
Stay tuned for my opinions on the telecast!

6 comments:

  1. I like both, but I'm rooting for Lincoln.

    ReplyDelete
  2. I'm rooting for Argo, but I think Lincoln will win. At the very least, Daniel Day Lewis BETTER win for best actor. Just saying :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. I've not seen either, geez.... I need to get better with my movie watching. I'm missing them tonight because I'd like to go see "Safe Haven" instead. Oh well - I'll tune back to you blog to see how they went! :)

    ReplyDelete
  4. Now you will have to do the, "Livia is an Oscar genius!" and show us your stats on how right you were!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Even though I don't watch these award shows, I love seeing how excited you get over them. :D

    ReplyDelete